D.A.V PUBLIC SCHOOL, THANE
SESSION: 2022 - 2023
STUDENT COUNCIL 2022-2023

PRIMARY SECTION STUDENT COUNCIL			
SR.NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	POST	
1	SUYASH YEOLEKAR	SCHOOL CAPTAIN BOY	
2	RAGHAVEE POUNIKAR	SCHOOL CAPTAIN GIRL	
3	ALISHA NAGLE	GANGA VICE-CAPTAIN	
4	PRIYANSHU CHAKRABORTHY	GODAVARI VICE-CAPTAIN	
5	PINAK BHOKARKAR	KAVERI VICE-CAPTAIN	
6	IRA NAIK	KRISHNA VICE-CAPTAIN	
7	SANAAYA THAKKAR	SPORTS CAPTAIN	
8	ADITYA HANDORE	EDITORIAL PREFECT	
9	ESHANKA JAGANNATHAN	CULTURAL PREFECT	

SECONDARY SECTION STUDENT COUNCIL			
SR.NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	POST	
1	RUSHAAN SIDDIQUI	SCHOOL HEAD BOY	
2	ARYA RAI	SCHOOL HEAD GIRL	
3	SUHANI SANKHE	GANGA HOUSE CAPTAIN	
4	ASMI MORE	GODAVARI HOUSE CAPTAIN	
5	SHRIYANS SUNDARAJAN	KAVERI HOUSE CAPTAIN	
6	PRISHA NANDA	KRISHNA HOUSE CAPTAIN	
7	TANVI SHERIKAR	SCHOOL PREFECT	
8	AYUSH SINGH	SPORTS CAPTAIN	
9	SAANVI DESHPANDE	CULTURAL CAPTAIN	
10	YASHITA YEOLEKAR	ASSEMBLY PREFECT	
11	SAANVI PAWAR	EDITORIAL PREFECT	

